Suck UK Solar System Space Erasers

Suck UK Solar System Space Erasers



Find out when this product is back in stock >

Suck UK's Solar System Erasers includes eight tiny planets made from rubber. Hold the universe in your hands and explore space without the hassle of leaving home.

Includes the eight large planets orbiting the sun: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. 

Material: Rubber

Dimensions: From 2.6cm diameter

Note: Solar System Erasers are not exactly to scale (the vast size difference of the planets is such that Jupiter would have to be the size of a football, which would make it too big to fit in the packet!).